Undergraduate Leadership

529063_10150629398617816_295161701_nUndergraduate Governors

Carly Blaugher Rensselaer 2018 (Term Expires: Fall 2017)
Liam Carpenter-Urquhart Brunonian 2019 (Term Expires: Fall 2017)
Charity Guiquin Rensselaer 2019.5 (Term Expires: Spring 2018)
Nora Hennessey Capital 2019 (Term Expires: Spring 2018)

Undergraduate Parliament Officers

President: Kiah Fowler, Capital 2019 (Term expires Spring 2018)
Vice President: Lydia Ramharack, Penn 2018 (Term expires Spring 2018)
Recording Secretary: Emily Law, Capital 2019 (Term expires Spring 2018)
Treasurer: ∆aniel Ruan, Rensselaer 2019 (Term expires Spring 2018)

Chapter Contact

All chapters can be contacted with chapter-contact@adps.org.  For a list of house officers, see the chapters and affiliates page.

Binghamton: binghamton-contact@adps.org
Brunonian: brunonian-contact@adps.org
Capital Affiliate: capital-contact@adps.org
Columbia: columbia-contact@adps.org
Granite: granite-contact@adps.org
Middletown: middletown-contact@adps.org
Penn Affiliate: penn-contact@adps.org
Plattsburgh Affiliate: plattsburgh-contact@adps.org
Rensselaer Affiliate: rensselaer-contact@adps.org
Stanford: stanford-contact@adps.org
Ursinus: ursinian-contact@adps.org

'